Exposure

Standard

http://wp.me/P23sd-iIC

 Trigger. 

This word causes shivers down my spine.

  Exposure meant vulnerability and lack of self respect. For me, this word encouraged my perpertrators to continue their daily, sexual, abuse towards me. 

 Exposure only converted me into a lifeless sex toy whose only function was to reboot herself to please the needs of others.

 Exposure took my innocence and turned it upside down. 

 Exposure. Why does this one word cause this trigger?

 I refuse. I cannot. I will not. My mind dragged these words around and around. 

Exposure. 

Trigger. 

Leave a Reply

